In The Blue

Summer isn’t  even over yet  that i have allready filled up my camera

with summer pictures . Normally my camera lasts the whole season but this year , for a reason I haven’t discovered yet , I felt like taking pictures everywhere i went . Everything about this summer seemed so beautiful , so bright ( allthough the rainy days weren’t that bright and beautiful ) . So , here is my little selection of my beach pictures , I’m actually quite proud this year since I managed to keep my camera in my hands and away from the water . Anyways, who knew shells could be so photogenic ?

 

Leave a Reply

