“Des franges sur mes bottes “

As I just happened to have a huge day of shopping in order to fill my wardrobe back for this fall I stumbled upon these cute little indian boots and fell in love ( thing I do a lot when it comes to clothes…unfortunately my bank account isn’t that pleased with my crushes ) with them as soon as i saw the little laces behind .

FR-Alors que j’etais entrain de vivre une journée shopping intense afin de remplir ma garderobe pour cet automne , je me suis retrouver devant ces petites bottines a franges indiennes, bien sûr ce style de chaussures est toujours a croquer mais ce qui m’a fait craquer ( chose que je fait souvent lorsqu’il s’agit de vêtements malheureusement pour mon compte en banque ) ce sont les petits lacets à l’arrière de la chaussure.

FR-Un autre “truc” que je vais adorer porter cette automne , c’est ce bermuda en daim , j’adore la façon dont son tissus reflète la lumière

Another piece i’ll be loving to wear this fall are these suede shorts , I love the way the fabric reflects the sunlight

 After matching these two wonderful pieces with the rest of my wardrobe, I came up with this outfit :

One thought on ““Des franges sur mes bottes “

Leave a Reply

